Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Mista Cookie Jar Songs on Sing & Send App for iPhones/iPads

Awesome news! Mista Cookie Jar & the Chocolate Chips are FEATURED on a new iPhone/iPad App called "Sing & Send StoryChimes!" Our songs, Love Bubble, Joey the Dogg, Room 28, and Inner Child Rock can be downloaded in 99 cent paired packages. Then you can read the lyrics as you listen to the songs, turn off the vocals and sing along karaoke style, scratch the track like a BOSS dj, and even record it and send it to your Grumpa!

Click here to check it out! The application's free!!


Sing & Send is the best way for the kids (and parents alike) to sing along with their favorite songs, record them and then send them. All at the touch of a button.

The easy-to-use design will have kids singing in no time at all. New 99 cent song packs will be added frequently, so there will always be something new to discover!

Sing and Send also features a DJ feature so you can have some fun scratching the record or play with the speed of the recording!

Share via Facebook, YouTube or e-mail!

Includes these awesome features:

• Two songs included with this download!
• Expandable music library for only 99 cents per pack of 3 songs.
• Record with or without background vocals!
• Interactive DJ fun!
• SongBank to store you favorite recordings.
• Share your songs via Facebook, YouTube and e-mail!
• Song art shared with each sent and shared recording!

No comments:

Post a Comment